This is an exciting time both for CCRInteractive and for the wider industry – as we all seek to build a brighter future, in a compliant and fair way, always working to achieve the best possible outcomes for customers. So now is the time for industry professionals to share their knowledge and to be up-to-date with all the latest offerings from new and existing suppliers.

Each year, CCRInteractive gathers together some of the most knowledgeable and experienced speakers in the credit industry – the best-regarded professionals from previous conferences, and new speakers with fresh ideas.

Below are just some of the speakers from 2016’s outstanding event.

Do not miss out!

To book your place to attend, please contact Stephen Kiely at stephen@ccrmagazine.co.uk or 07766 416693 or Alison Lucas at alison@ccrmagazine.co.uk or 01702 341948.

Confirmed speakers

  • Dr Swati Dhingra, senior lecturer in economics, the London School of Economics
  • Bill Esterson, shadow minister for small business
  • Professor Kent Matthews, Sir Julian Hodge professor of banking and nance, Cardi University Business School
  • Diana Keeling, head of credit, Ian Williams
  • Joe Deville, lecturer, Lancaster University
  • Andrew Barbaro, regional credit manager, Antalis
  • David Thornley, group credit controller, Fort Vale Engineering
  • John Simpson, nance manager transactional, CRH Fencing & Security Group (UK)
  • Salima Paul, professor of credit management, Plymouth University
  • Gary Brebner, chief executive, The Loughborough Building Society
  • John Davies, chief executive, The Just Loans Group
  • Martin Kirby, head of order to cash, Kier Group
  • Guendalina Dondé, senior researcher, Institute of Business Ethics
  • Andrew Jackson, head of collections & recoveries, Funding Circle
  • Keith Street, vice chairman, The North View Group
  • Matthew Davies, deputy chief executive officer, Asset Based Finance Association
  • Tariq Ali, credit manager, DSTi Holdings
  • Harald Walitsch, senior manager, Ceskoslovenska obchodni banka, a. s.
  • Gary Brooks, Hitachi Business Partner Europe
  • Arthur Kaufman, independent author and speaker
  • Andrew Aspell, European credit programme manager, Office Depot
  • Bodil Sandvik, head of credit management, Nordic Choice Hotels
  • Stephen Bint, head of collections, HRAM & customer management, Permanent TSB
  • Jon White, experienced collections and compliance professional
  • Alex Colyer, interim chief executive, South Cambridgeshire District Council
  • Steve Crabb, director, consumer vulnerability, Centrica
  • Clive Jacobs, credit manager, DONG Energy
  • Guy Thompson, credit risk manager EMEA & China, Sun Chemical Group
  • Gary McCready, director – commercial planning & analytics, Carphone Warehouse
  • Juliana Francis, senior ombudsman – banking and credit, Financial Ombudsman Service
  • Caroline Walton, chief customer insight officer, Dollar UK
  • Rajiv Nathwani, founder and director, Quivira Capital
  • Dave Pickering, chief executive, Lending Standards Board
  • Martin Parr, compliance manager, BMW Park Lane
  • Gareth Fawke, director, Inksmoor Finance Group
  • Atul Vadher, international credit manager, French Connection
  • James Ross, barrister, Gough Square Chambers
  • Dr Sandra Frisby, associate professor and reader in company and commercial law, University of Nottingham
  • Darren Allardyce, credit manager, AdlerandAllan
  • Katherine Bailey, credit manager, Valor Hospitality Partners
  • Alessia Frisina, senior corporate counsel, EMEAR, Cisco
  • Paul Burke, managing director, Davenham Asset Finance
  • Peter Whitmore, experienced credit and collections professional
  • Nick Wilson, professor of credit management accounting, Leeds University Business School
  • Ron Wells, chief executive, T3P
  • Dr Mahmood Shah, senior lecturer, School of Strategy and Leadership, Coventry University
  • Tim Harvey, director of UK operations, the Association of Certi ed Fraud Examiners
  • Harper Wright, former training & quality assurance manager, the Money Advice Service
  • Michael Young, head of decision science, WageDayAdvance
  • Rajib Chakravorty, independent consultant, HSBC
  • Stephanie Allen, solicitor, Shop Direct Financial Services